BeautyCon London Product and Freebie Haul

haul 0BeautyCon London took place on Saturday 23rd May in the Olympia London. The tickets were not cheap but I have to say that with the amount of free products and treatments I received on the day, it out valued my ticket twice over, and more. The Tarte products I got valued approx. £110 on the QVC site, I paid £20. Without further ado, let me take you through my BeautyCon haul.

haul 1In my BeautyCon goodie bag I received two Amazonian Clay Gifted Mascaras. At the Tarte stand all products were discounted  for the day, I bought the Amazonian Butter Lipstick in Poppy and the Amazonian clay smokey shadow stick duo and as an extra gift at the end of the day I got the CC eyeshadow base in warm yellow. In total I spent £20.

haul 3

More freebies from my Goodie bag: 2 FeelUnique nail files, 2 Proactiv Purifying masks, Ogx Coconut Water Hydrating Conditioning Spray, and Liz Earl Hot Cloth Cleanser.

haul 4

Benefit Cosmetics also provided some mini treats. I’m in love with their mini They’re Real Mascara and Eye Make-Up remover, they will be perfect for travelling this Summer. They also gifted a voucher for a free make-over at any Benefit counter.

haul 5

One of my favourite stands on the day was the StyLondon Flashtats stand, they let me sample some of their temporary tattoos then gave me a free sample. They were also doing an offer of 2 for £10 on their flashtats, which I of course took advantage of. I was also delighted to discover two more packets of samples in my goodie bag; I’m all set for Summer. Elegant Touch gifted two sets of their Express Manicure polished nails in Waikiki Beach and Miami Beach.

haul 6

Onto the Eyelure stand! Here I received a free master class in lash application, all I has to do was post a selfie with my chosen lashes, which were also gifted at the stand. Thanks to Kamanza Makeup I was encouraged to try out their Dramatic Lashes, which I would never have picked out but was pleasantly surprised with. She also showed showed my how to use their Brow Shaping Stencils, which provide amazing results and were offer for £4 on the day. Check out my Instagram for the finished look from the day.

haul 7

Finally I loved my BeautyCon t-shirt and Benefit travel mirror from my Goodie bag. I also got this NYX butter gloss in Meringue free at their stand, all it cost was another shameless selfie. Thanks to BeautyCon, and The Platform for an amazing day and all the freebies!