Wonderful Wanders #3

On a recent, wet and grey Sunday, I found a corner of London where even in the damp drizzle, the sun was shining. Welcome to Neal’s Yard, a new found wonder of London that I already love and know will become a favourite.

IMG_3248

IMG_3249 IMG_3250 IMG_3259

When I first wandered down the little lane off Neal’s street and into Neal’s Yard I was taken back by all the colours that surrounded me; this little space is so full of live and vibrancy. Even in the rain people were sitting out under the trees, drinking fair-trade coffee and cold press juices. This place is vegan heaven on earth, with vegetarian restaurants, vegan cafés and fresh young coconuts to sip from.

IMG_3262

IMG_3255

IMG_3274 IMG_3276

I spent some time in The Wild Food Café, where I enjoyed a feast of vegan deliciousness. For more photos from the Wild Food Café, check out my post about my experience here.

IMG_3278 IMG_3286

IMG_3279 IMG_3283  IMG_3290

IMG_3292

 IMG_3294 IMG_3295IMG_3293If you live in London, or your just passing through on a visit, Neal’s Yard is a must on the to-do list; I know that I will be spending many weekends and Summer evenings here.