July Favourites

Another Summer month ends… Another set of Summer favourites…

July for me has been all about pastel shades with a sparkle of jewel tones. I have been absolutely loving my Steve Madden sandals, they are the perfect dressy flat, an essential for a London girl. I have also been adding a bit more of a sparkle to my make-up look with these BellaPierre pressed powder foundations, perfect for contouring and highlighting; and to wash it all off when the night is over I have been using the Garnier Micellar Water, fragrance free and kind to my skin.

IMG_4162

IMG_4158

1. Steve Madden Jewelled Sandals (similar here// here)

2. Essie Nail Polish in Salt Water Happy

3. Essie Nail Polish in Sand Tropez

4. Primark Necklace (similar here)

5. Ted Baker Body Mist 

6. BellaPierre Pressed Powder Foundation in Cinnamon

7. BellaPierre Bronzer in Kisses

8. Statement Earrings (similar here//here)

9. Garnier Micellar Cleansin Water