Summer Kisses

I love lip colours, they are my favourite beauty products. A flattering lip colour can do so much, it can change up your look, add a pop of colour, and even improve your mood and confidence; there is nothing like painting on a classic red lip no matter what the occasion. I wanted to share some swatches of my current lip colour pallet.

This Summer I have been really loving bright pinks, corals and reds; probably my favourite and most used colour out of what’s below is the NYX Matte Lipstick in Summer Breeze, even the name screams Summer! All these colours would be great for day to day Summer wear but also perfect for evenings out, BBQs and Summer parties. What’s your favourite?
lip swatches header

  1. NYX Butter Gloss in Merengue
  2. Tarte Butter Lipstick in Poppy
  3. NYX Matte Lipstick in Summer Breeze
  4. Sleek MakeUp Matte Me Lip Cream in Party Pink
  5. Sleek MakeUp Matte Me Lip Cream in Fandango Purple