London, I’m back + 100 followers!

My apologies for the late Wednesday post, I was travelling home to London yesterday and though I had planned to write during my travels my laptops battery life would not allow it. This will be a quick one to say how happy I am to be home and how excited I am to share with you the wonderful wanderings I have done over the past 3 weeks.

image

Veggie Brunch at Giraffe in Westfield Stratford

I am also really excited to share the good news that La Bella Blog received 100 followers as of last week! I am so grateful to everyone who takes the time to read La Bella and to share their thoughts, I am especially grateful to everyone who has clicked to follow.. all 101 of you! I have lots of exciting plans and ideas for La Bella Blog and I look forward to taking you all with me on this journey.

image

Celebrating 100 followers with coffee and croissants in Sardegna