Sardegna | VLOG Part 3 + Sunrise at Spaiggai Feraxi

wwlogo-3_thumb.jpg

The third and final instalment of my Sardegna VLOG is here! I’m really excited to share this one with you as it includes footage and photos from the morning we watched the sunrise at Spaiggai Feraxi. I’m not going to lie, the experience wasn’t perfect, as we did get bitten by mosquitoes (I counted 30 bites in one hour); however, it was one of the most breathtaking experiences of my life so far. There was something so magical about watching the sun peep above the horizon and slowly rise into the sky; it’s was a special moment experiencing the first light of a new day and it reminded me that there is an end to every darkness.

IMG_5913

IMG_5924

IMG_5929

IMG_5940

IMG_5943

IMG_5947

IMG_5952

 Make sure to give the video a thumbs up if you enjoy!