My Autumn Wishlist

September is drawing to an end, the days are getting shorter, the weather is getting colder and the leaves are beginning to crisp… Autumn is one of my favourite times of year, not because I like the cold (I really don’t like the cold), but because everything looks so beautiful and feels so cosy. Also, Autumn and Winter and the only times of the year when you have a legitimate excuse to decorate your house and splurge on fairy-lights and candles. Since my boyfriend and I travel home at Christmas I didn’t decorate that much last year, so this year I have my eye on all things Autumnal as these are decorations I think I’ll get much more enjoyment from.
moodboard 2

Maple Tree £50 from Ebay | Fairy Lights £35 from John Lewis | Maple Wreath £11.99 also from Ebay

moodboard 1

Scion Navajo Cushion £25 | Chunky Knit Cushion £25 | Avoca Lambswool Throw £80 all from John Lewis

moodboard 3

Candles clockwise from top: Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin | Marshmallow Fireside | Autumn | Leaves | Farmstand Apple all from Bath&Body Works.