Say YES to Red Cups!

Waking up to an instagram and twitter feed full of Starbucks red cups made my morning on day 3 of #YESVEMBER, I couldn’t wait for my lunch break to go and get my current favourite drink (Chai Tea Latte) in the coffee house’s seasonal and quite iconic, red cup. You know Christmas is only around the corner when Starbucks cups go red!
IMG_7246

IMG_7248

To make a good day even better, when I got home my December issue of Vogue was waiting for me. I thought it couldn’t get any better than a Chai Tea Latte in a red cup, until I peeled that Vogue out of it’s envelope to see the beautiful Karlie Kloss was the Christmas cover girl this year! It also included the vogue Christmas wishlist/gift guide; spoiler alert: there is a page dedicated to sparkly shoes!

IMG_7255

The season of red cups and glitter has arrived… is it too early to sing Christmas songs?