Say YES to furry friends!

Meet Captain, my fur baby. I felt it was only fair that he got his moment in the sun here on my blog considering he is always right by my side (and often walking across my laptop) as I write and edit for labella.

Growing up I was always more of a dog person, but when I moved to London I felt something was missing in my life and since my flat was not big enough for a puppy, I decided to get a kitten. I can never understand how people can hurt animals, because within hours of the little kitten entering my home I already knew I loved him; over a year on and he has destroyed furniture, made mess, woke me in the middle of the night many time, but I love more than ever! Here are some of his best moments in photos…

IMG_1537

IMG_6515

IMG_6330

IMG_6333

IMG_3416

IMG_2607

IMG_2616

IMG_7083

IMG_7089

IMG_7092