Blogmas Day21: Travel Lookbook

Day 21 prt1Day 21 prt2Outfit 1: Converse | Striped long-sleeve topDouble-sided check scarf | Ripped Skinny Jeans | Trench Coat | Ted Baker Tote Bag

Outfit 2: Chunky Knit White Jumper | Long lying waistcoat | High Waisted Leggings | Nike Trainers | Black Backpack

I travel a lot, between visiting family in Ireland and Italy I’ve lost count of how many trips to the airport there have been in 2015 alone. When I fly I like to wear something comfortable, if I could I would wear pyjamas, but I also like to look chic and fresh when I meet family at the other side. You can’t go wrong with a striped top, jeans and converse combo; and at this time of year a trench coat is the perfect travel cover up, light enough to through over your arm in the airport, but pair it with and chunky scarf and you’ll be super cosy when you step of the plane. Alternatively I love to pair super comfy black leggings with a white knit, layer over this with a nude waistcoat for added chic and pair with some classic trainers for extra comfort.