Blogmas Day24: ‘T’was the Night Before Christmas!

day 24IMG_8088IMG_8090I can’t believe that it is Christmas Eve! Just one more Blogmas post for 2015. This time last year, when I was home for Christmas was when LaBella was born. While I didn’t post until January, Christmas holidays was spent planning layouts, picking themes and setting everything up. IMG_8092IMG_8094Now it’s the night before Christmas, and I think back on how much the blog has changed and evolved over the past 12 months. More than that I reflect on how what started as a hobby has become a passion. This year I read another blogger write that blogging changes the way you look at things and I now believe that. However, let me save my reflections of the year for next week and today enjoy being home with family sharing this special time of year. IMG_8095IMG_8101So, as you hang your stockings by the fire with care tonight I wish you a very happy Christmas, may all you Christmas wishes come true and I hope that Santa brings everything on your Christmas list! IMG_8099IMG_8100