March Favourites

www.GIFCreator.me_R0d4kC

Happy Monday internet people! I can’t tell you how many time I have sat down to write this favourites post and nearly ended up throwing my laptop out a window, as I have been suffering with a bit of creative block. I know it shouldn’t really require much creative energy or inspiration to put together a monthly favourites post but the perfectionist in me hummed and hawed about the flat lays and the products and whether or not to add in a GIF at the top… long story short this post is well over-due and for what reason I’m not sure except for the fact that I sometimes unnecessarily obsess over the little things.

This month I have a somewhat random selection of favourites, which could be the reason it took me so long to put it together so it looked nice. From t-shirts to tablets the items I have collected for March seem to have nothing much in common apart from the fact that I have been loving them all.

IMG_9541

IMG_9547

White organic cotton t-shit, Zara | Coco EDP | Yardley English Rose EDT| Essie Gel Setter top coat | Necklace, Forever 21 (similar here)

IMG_9558

IMG_9556

National Geographic Traveller | Big Magic, by Elizabeth Gilbert (full review coming soon)

IMG_9566

Echinacea Cold & Flu Capsules, Holland & Barrett | Lush Love and Light Hand Cream | 3 wick candle, Avon

IMG_9568

Echinacea

Just a quick side bar on the Echinacea cold and flu capsules; these things are amazing! Echinacea is known for it’s immune boosting abilities and after the really bad flu I had at the end of February I was still really under the weather so I tried these capsules and I can honestly say, within a few days I was back to my usual self. If you are a bit under the weather of fighting off the tail end of a cold of flu I highly recommend Echinacea in any form, it really is wonderful stuff!