Spring Style Essentials

I wanted to do something a bit different and indulge my creative side, so last weekend I put all the other things I needed to do to one side and decided to make a style video for La Bella Blog’s new YouTube channel! I spent countless hours in front of my laptop, time that could have been spent doing something slightly more productive, but sometimes it’s nice to follow those creative urges and do a project like this, just because you feel like it.

MY SEVEN SPRING STYLE ESSENTIALS

1. The Floral Flats

IMG_9982

2. The Lace Up Shoes

IMG_9977

3. The Statement Heel

IMG_9985

4. The Floral Skirt

IMG_0002

5. The White Tee

IMG_9996

6. The White Jeans

IMG_9994

7. The Blazer

IMG_9988

 

 

 

All the links to the items shown (or similar items) are listed in the description box of the video here.