May Favouites

 

IMG_0728

May has been a busy month for labellablog.co, with lots of new beauty products to try many of which I have fallen in love with; I have also had the opportunity to collaborate with some amazing brands this month and found myself reminiscing on how far the blog has come in the last twelve months.

This month Summer finally arrived in London, and while the weather hasn’t been consistently perfect, the temperature has gone up and the Winter clothes have retired for at least a few months. With the longer days and the glorious sunshine we have been blessed with this month, I decided to try out some summery colours and looks and change up my beauty routine a bit. If you liked my Spring colour palette post, then watch this space as I plan to do an updated Summer edition of it soon; for now though here are the products that I have been loving this May.

IMG_0730

IMG_0733

IMG_0739

IMG_0743

IMG_0732

IMG_0736

IMG_0744

IMG_0734

IMG_0729

Clinique Fragrance Free Face Cream with SPF 30.

Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara.

Revlon Photoready Face Perfecting Primer.

Revlon Ultra Luscious Matte Lipstick in Smoked Peach.

Essie Gel Setter Top Coat.

Sally Hanson Nail Enamel in Mauve Along.

Jo Malone London Cologne in Red Roses.

L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Mono Eyeshadow Gold Mania

Colour Pop Ultra Matte Lips in Pacific